caption freeform

Contact Us

Federal and State Officials Contact Information
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Ghida Neukirch City Manager gneukirch@cityhpil.com 847.926.1000
City Manager's Office Amanda Civitello Communications Manager acivitello@cityhpil.com 847.926.1043
City Manager's Office Laura Frey Manager of Senior Services lfrey@cityhpil.com 847.432.4110
City Manager's Office Carolyn Hersch Business Development Manager chersch@cityhpil.com 847.926.1027
City Manager's Office Ashley Palbitska Deputy City Clerk apalbitska@cityhpil.com 847.926.1034
City Manager's Office Emily Taub Human Resources Manager etaub@cityhpil.com 847.926.1005
Community Development Joel Fontane Director of Community Development jfontane@cityhpil.com 847.926.1600
Community Development Charmain Later Deputy Director of Community Development clater@cityhpil.com 847.926.1611
Community Development Archana Mohanchandra Building Division Manager amohanchandra@cityhpil.com 847.926.1173
Finance Department Julie Logan Finance Director jlogan@cityhpil.com 847.926.1020
Finance Department Kristi McCaulou Deputy Finance Director kmccaulou@cityhpil.com 847.926.1021
Finance Department Adam Levinstein IT Manager alevinstein@cityhpil.com 847.926.1026
Fire Department Joe Schrage Fire Chief jschrage@cityhpil.com 847.433.3110
Police Department Lou Jogmen Chief of Police ljogmen@cityhpilcom._ 847.926.1082
Police Department Bill Bonaguidi Deputy Police Chief wbonaguidi@cityhpil.com 847.926.1764
Public Works Ramesh Kanapareddy, P.E., CFM Asst. City Manager / Director of Public Works rkanapareddy@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
Public Works Ron Bannon Deputy Director of Public Works rbannon@cityhpil.com 847.926.1146
Public Works Annette J. Cardiff Assistant Director of Public Works acardiff@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
Public Works Emmanuel Gomez City Engineer egomez@cityhpil.com 847.926.1145
Public Works Tony Ferrari Facilities Supervisor tferrari@cityhpil.com 847.926.1755
Public Works Don Jensen Superintendent - Water Production djensen@cityhpil.com 847.433.4355
Public Works Joe O'Neill Assistant Superintendent joneill@cityhpil.com 847.926.1152
After Hours Department Contact Information Office of the City Manager cityhp@cityhpil.com 847.926.1000
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Community Development building@cityhpil.com 847.432.0808
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Public Works publicworks@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Finance finance@cityhpil.com 847.432.0800
After Hours Department Contact Information Fire Department fire@cityhpil.com 847.432.0801
After Hours Department Contact Information Police Department police@cityhpil.com 847.432.7730