caption freeform

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Laura Frey Manager of Youth & Senior Services lfrey@cityhpil.com 847.926.1860
City Manager's Office Hayley Garard Assistant to the City Manager hgarard@cityhpil.com 847.926.1043
City Manager's Office Carolyn Hersch Business Development Coordinator chersch@cityhpil.com 847.926.1027
City Manager's Office Ghida Neukirch City Manager gneukirch@cityhpil.com 847.926.1000
City Manager's Office Ashley Knaus Deputy City Clerk aknaus@cityhpil.com 847.926.1034
City Manager's Office Rob Sabo Assistant City Manager rsabo@cityhpil.com 847.926.1034
City Manager's Office Emily Taub Human Resources Manager etaub@cityhpil.com 847.926.1005
Community Development Dino Accardo Building Division Manager daccardo@cityhpil.cmo 847.926.1612
Community Development Drew Awsumb Deputy Director of Community Development dawsumb@cityhpil.com 847.926.1173
Community Development Joel Fontane Director of Community Development jfontane@cityhpil.com 847.926.1600
Finance Department Julie Logan Finance Director jlogan@cityhpil.com 847.926.1020
Finance Department Jon O'Connell Manager of Information Systems joconnell@cityhpil.com 847.926.1026
Finance Department Kristi McCaulou Deputy Finance Director kmccaulou@cityhpil.com 847.926.1021
Fire Department Dan Pease Fire Chief dpease@cityhpil.com 847.433.3110
Fire Department Larry Amidei Deputy Fire Chief lamidei@cityhpil.com 847.926.1067
Police Department Paul Shafer Chief of Police pshafer@cityhpil.com 847.926.1082
Police Department Timothy Wilinski Deputy Police Chief twilinski@cityhpil.com 847.926.1767
Public Works Ron Bannon Deputy Director of Public Works rbannon@cityhpil.com 847.926.1146
Public Works Annette J. Cardiff Assistant to the Public Works Director acardiff@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
Public Works Emmanuel Gomez City Engineer egomez@cityhpil.com 847.926.1145
Public Works Lupe Gonzalez Facilities lgonzalez@cityhpil.com 847.926.1139
Public Works Don Jensen Superintendent - Water Production djensen@cityhpil.com 847.433.4355
Public Works Ramesh Kanapareddy Public Works Director rkanapareddy@cityhpil.com 847.432.0807
Public Works Joe O'Neill Assistant Superintendent joneill@cityhpil.com 847.926.1152
After Hours Department Contact Information Office of the City Manager 847.926.1000
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Community Development 847.432.0808
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Public Works 847.432.0807
After Hours Department Contact Information Department of Finance 847.432.0800
After Hours Department Contact Information Fire Department 847.432.0801
After Hours Department Contact Information Police Department 847.432.7730